Columbus Community Clinical Oncology Program

 

1335 Dublin Rd., Suite 124A
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614/488-2118
Fax: 614/488-2647
webmaster@columbusccop.org

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

 

 

Columbus NCI Community Oncology Research Program
1335 Dublin Rd., Suite 124A
Columbus, OH 43215
Click here to view a map and directions of our location

Phone: 614-488-2118
Fax: 614-488-2647
E-Mail: webmaster@columbusccop.org

 

 

 

Central Staff
Timothy D. Moore, MD   
tmoore@columbusccop.org
Principal Investigator P: 614/488-2118
   
Clinical Operations
Sheree Oxley, RN,MS sheree@columbusccop.org
Executive Director
P: 614-488-2745
  C: 614-519-2315
Debby Shaw, RN debby@columbusccop.org
Clinical Research Manager P: 614-488-3310
  C: 614-519-2342
Pam Collins, RN pam@columbusccop.org
Clinical Operations Manager P: 614-488-2637
  C: 614-572-3916
   
   
   
Administration  
Alice Pavlick alice@columbusccop.org
Research Data & Compliance Manager P: 614-488-3329
Sheila Bello sheilab@columbusccop.org
IRB Coordinator P: 614-488-3069
Ed Perigo ed@columbusccop.org
Office Coordinator P: 614-488-2118

Marilyn King

marilynk@columbusccop.orgmarilynk@columbusccop.org

Executive Assistant P: 614-488-0143

Adrienne Freeman


Executive Assistant

adriennef@columbusccop.org

 

P: 614-488-2845

 

 

Back To Top